Kontaktpersoner vedrørende Cross Cup

 

Forening Kontakt E-mail
Resultat Redaktør Mogens Lykkebo mo.lykkebo@mail.dk 
Ringsted Atletik og Motion Søren Rasmussen radu@privat.dk
HG Anette Østerkjerhuus anst@mail1.stofanet.dk
Holbæk LMK Hans Bruun-Jensen fam.bruun-jensen@mail.tele.dk 
Dianalund IF Motion Jens Jørgen Eriksen JJE@danishcare.dk
AMOS Hyllinge Mikael Nielsen saxo-graficus@mail.tele.dk 
AK Delta Steen Petersen ak-delta@sol.dk
Slagelse Motionsklub Søren Nielsen asnielsen@stofanet.dk
Mogenstrup LMK Benny Pedersen brp.lov@mail.dk
Korsør AM Per Hansen PH@regionsjaelland.dk
Pedersborg GI Motion Michael Hansen michael@fritid.tele.dk
Skælskør Løbeklub Bolette Haals bolettehaals@hotmail.com
Kalundborg IF Atletik og Motion Poul Anker Nielsen pani@ka-net.dk
5 Tårns Motion Jørn Pedersen major@ka-net.dk
Vallekilde Hørve Anne Birthe Andersen anne-birthe@ofir.dk
Jyderup Annette Funch annette@plan4it.dk
Fremad Holbæk Søren Christoffer Brasen sorenbrasen@hotmail.com

VHG Løberne

Anker Kragh anker.kragh@mail.dk
DBI Stenlille Gitte Garrido gitte_garrido@hotmail.com
hechmann Sport Henrik Hansen post@gipsmontage.dk
SLGI Janne Ramsing jramsing@yahoo.dk
DGI Elida Jensen elida.jensen@dgi.dk
Mogenstrup LMK Webmaster Jonas Christensen jonaschristensen88@hotmail.com
Atletik udvalg motion Bodil Jensen bodilarnejensen@webspeed.dk 
Atletik udvalg motion Jesper Thode birgitasping-Jesperthode@mail.tele.dk